KXIP vs KKR Live Score

"I congratulate Narendra Modi and the Bharatiya Janata Party on their victory in Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand", Rahul Gandhi tweeted. With the party already winning 140 seats and leading in another 177 seats (as per the trends available at around 2 PM ) and going by the trends, the party is expected to breach 300-mark out of 403 seats, political pundits are expressing shock as normally 200 seats are enough to form the government in UP. Many in the party feel the leadership is in a flux amid continued uncertainty over his elevation, which means any organizational revamp will have to wait.

Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav joined hands with Congress and brought Rahul Gandhi for the election campaign. "The party managers have become stronger than the mass leaders who can get votes", he said, without taking names. Hoping that the upcoming government will work better than the Samajwadi Party government, Akhilesh Yadav said,"In the last five years, we have worked for the development of Uttar Pradesh".

"It is a defeat for him in that sense".

ExxonMobil promises to spend $20B on 10-year Gulf Coast expansion
It is also the world's best run integrated oil company based on its track record of high return on capital (ROC) employed. Barry Investment Advisors LLC raised its position in shares of Exxon Mobil Corporation by 1.3% in the second quarter.

People also believed that it was a decision that made everyone stand in line, rich or poor, and it was taken in the interest of the country. Congress spokesman Sanjay Jha said, "It is a monumental setback. It is time for Congress to go beyond dynasty", Mukherjee said.

Congress leaders talked of introspection in the wake of the results in Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand but noted that results in Punjab, Goa and Manipur were a lesson to those who spoke of "Congress Mukt Bharat (Congress-free India)".

Rahul Gandhi, in his response to the poll verdict, said the party will continue its fight to win the hearts and minds of the people. Now this is seen as clear domination of Narendra Modi who shattered all the three parties - SP, Congress and BSP.